Speed Meeting

What is it ?

Part&Act's Speed Meeting is a unique and convivial meeting in Luxembourg to share skills (IT facilities, legal information, advice in communication, etc.), goods (office equipment, leasing of any equipment, etc.) or services according to your area of expertise. This event is especially tailored to develop knowledge and win-win exchanges.

The concept of this marketplace exists in the Netherlands since 2000, where more than 30 marketplaces have been organized per year. In 2006, Germany also spread this concept. Then, in 2008, the first Belgian marketplace appeared in Anvers and Liege. 

   

HOW ?

In a few minutes, I submit my needs and offers and analyze what the organization or company in front of me can bring me in return. The purpose is to satisfy a recurring requirement from companies that wish to support one or more organizations. These organizations often have limited means and accept company offers in return of knowledge, training, awareness, etc.

   

THE GAME IS SIMPLE (BASIC RULES)

Each participant :

-  Should fill in the online form, describing what he would like to offer or receive,

-  Should be on time (being late will penalize the good functioning of this "game",

-  Should establish as many of deals as possible.

Speed Meeting

QU'EST-CE QUE C'EST ?

Le Speed Meeting Part&Act est une réunion unique et conviviale à Luxembourg pour échanger des compétences (informatiques, juridiques, en communication, etc.), des biens (mobilier, ordinateurs, fournitures bureautiques…) ou des services selon votre domaine d’expertise. Cet événement est spécialement conçu pour développer des connaissances et des échanges réciproques.

Le concept de bourse d'échanges existe au Pays-Bas depuis 2000. Plus de 30 bourses d'échanges y ont été organisées chaque année dans ce pays. En 2006, l'Allemagne a également commencé à essaimer ce concept. Puis en 2008, les premières bourses d'échanges belges ont vu le jour à Anvers et à Liège. 

   

COMMENT?

En quelques minutes, je présente mes besoins et mes offres et analyse ce que l’association ou entreprise en face de moi peut m’apporter. Le but est de satisfaire un besoin récurrent des entreprises qui souhaitent soutenir une ou des associations. Ces dernières ayant souvent des moyens limités, acceptent des offres d’entreprises en échange d’un savoir, d’une formation, d’une sensibilisation, etc.

   

LE JEU EST SIMPLE (RÈGLES ÉLÉMENTAIRES)

Chaque participant :

-  doit remplir une fiche au préalable, présentant ce qu’il a à offrir,

-  doit être ponctuel (un retard pénalisera le bon fonctionnement du « jeu »),

-  aura pour objectif de compléter un maximum d’échanges.